团队和联系人

管理

CEO

Oliver Büll
📞 +49 6107 30 19 13
📠 +49 6107 30 19 20
📱
oliver.buell@insa-airandsea.com

CFO (控制和销售)

Karl-Heinz Schlitt
📞 +49 6107 30 19 12
📠 +49 6107 30 19 20
📱
karl-heinz.schlitt@insa-airandsea.com

COO

Olaf Paulin (淫媒)
📞 +49 6107 30 19 15
📠 +49 6107 30 19 20
📱
olaf.paulin@insa-airandsea.com

 

进口管道

空运和海运

Pierre Pfälzner
📞 +49 6107 30 19 16
📠 +49 6107 30 19 20
📱
pierre.pfaelzner@insa-airandsea.com

空运和海运

Christopher Schlitt (淫媒)
📞 +49 6107 30 19 11
📠 +49 6107 30 19 20
📱
christopher.schlitt@insa-airandsea.com

出口

空运和海运

Stefan Simon
📞 +49 6107 30 19 23
📠 +49 6107 30 19 20
📱
stefan.simon@insa-airandsea.com

空运和海运

Cosmin Maier
📞 +49 6107 30 19 21
📠 +49 6107 30 19 20
📱
cosmin.maier@insa-airandsea.com

 

后台

会计

Waltraud Zehentner
(INSATRANSPORT + INSA air & sea)
📞 +49 69 94 33 50 38
📠 +49 69 94 33 50 55 38
waltraud.zehentner@insa-airandsea.com

 

申请请联系:

INSA air&sea logistics GmbH
Oliver Büll
Langer Kornweg 34k
65451 Kelsterbach
📞 +49 6107 30 19 13
📠 +49 6107 30 19 20
📱
oliver.buell@insa-airandsea.com

 

INSATRANSPORT 快递公司 (总公司)

📞 +49 69 94 33  50 0
📠 +49 69 94 33 50 50
info@insatransport.de
www.insatransport.de