Team

MANAGEMENT

CEO

Oliver Bรผll
๐Ÿ“ž +49 6107 30 19 13
๐Ÿ“  +49 6107 30 19 20
๐Ÿ“ฑ
oliver.buell@insa-airandsea.com

CFO (Controlling & Sales)

Karl-Heinz Schlitt
๐Ÿ“ž +49 6107 30 19 12
๐Ÿ“  +49 6107 30 19 20
๐Ÿ“ฑ
karl-heinz.schlitt@insa-airandsea.com

COO

Olaf Paulin (procuration)
๐Ÿ“ž +49 6107 30 19 15
๐Ÿ“  +49 6107 30 19 20
๐Ÿ“ฑ
olaf.paulin@insa-airandsea.com

 

IMPORT – Leitung (Head)

Air and Sea Freight

Pierre Pfรคlzner
๐Ÿ“ž +49 6107 30 19 16
๐Ÿ“  +49 6107 30 19 20
๐Ÿ“ฑ
pierre.pfaelzner@insa-airandsea.com

Air and Sea Freight

Christopher Schlitt (procuration)
๐Ÿ“ž +49 6107 30 19 11
๐Ÿ“  +49 6107 30 19 20
๐Ÿ“ฑ
christopher.schlitt@insa-airandsea.com

 

EXPORT

Air and Sea Freight

Stefan Simon
๐Ÿ“ž +49 6107 30 19 23
๐Ÿ“  +49 6107 30 19 20
๐Ÿ“ฑ
stefan.simon@insa-airandsea.com

Air and Sea Freight

Cosmin Maier
๐Ÿ“ž +49 6107 30 19 21
๐Ÿ“  +49 6107 30 19 20
๐Ÿ“ฑ
cosmin.maier@insa-airandsea.com

 

BACK-OFFICE

Buchhaltung (Accounting Department)

Waltraud Zehentner
(INSATRANSPORT + INSA air & sea)
๐Ÿ“ž +49 69 94 33 50 38
๐Ÿ“  +49 69 94 33 50 55 38
waltraud.zehentner@insa-airandsea.com

 

JOB-MARKET

INSA air&sea logistics GmbH
Oliver Bรผll
Langer Kornweg 34k
65451 Kelsterbach
๐Ÿ“ž +49 6107 30 19 13
๐Ÿ“  +49 6107 30 19 20
๐Ÿ“ฑ
oliver.buell@insa-airandsea.com

 

INSATRANSPORT Speditions GmbH

๐Ÿ“ž +49 69 94 33 50 0
๐Ÿ“  +49 69 94 33 50 50
info@insatransport.de
www.insatransport.de